PARISH | ALUMNI

"Learning today to lead tomorrow!"
Quick Links
Teachers & Staff
Calendar
Power School Login
Lunch Program
Parent Resources
Standard Forms
Before-After School Care
Photo Gallery-Videos
Home School Association
Archdiocese of Newark
Directions
Contact Us
Fundraising
Scholarship Fund
Alumni

Teachers & Staff

Position
(click for web page)
Name  Email
(click to email)
Principal Mr. Glenn R Clark gclark@academyofsttherese.com
Assistant to the Principal Mrs. Eileen Walsh ewalsh@academyofsttherese.com
Secretary Mrs. Mary Olivieri molivieri@academyofsttherese.com
Nurse Mrs. Sue D'Angelo
Mrs. Rosemary Lepore
sdangelo@academyofsttherese.com
rlepore@academyofsttherese.com  

Classes

PreKindergarten 3/4 Ms, Rosemary Iannone riannone@academyofsttherese.com
PreKindergarten 3/4 Ms. Sharon Hurst shurst@academyofsttherese.com
     
PreKindergarten 4 Mrs. Denise Nahass dnahass@academyofsttherese.com
PreKindergarten 4 Asst. Mrs. Margaret Moore mmoore@academyofsttherese.com  
Kindergarten Mrs. Michele Holmes mholmes@academyofsttherese.com
First Grade Mrs. Dorothy Wexler dwexler@academyofsttherese.com
Second Grade Mrs. Kathy Mays kmays@academyofsttherese.com 
Third Grade Mr. Anthony Biscottini abiscottini@academyofsttherese.com
Fourth Grade Mrs. Barbara Shetty bshetty@academyofsttherese.com
STREAM Ms. Rosemary Iannone riannone@academyofsttherese.com
Fifth Grade Mrs. Anne Marie Ryan aryan@academyofsttherese.com
 

 

 

Sixth Grade Mr. David Pomeroy  dpomeroy@academyofsttherese.com
Seventh Grade Ms. Alicja Tyburska atyburska@academyofsttherese.com
Eighth Grade Mrs. Gail Cecere gcecere@academyofsttherese.com
     

Specials

Art Mrs. Marilyn Fuhrmann mfuhrmann@academyofsttherese.com
Computer Science Mr. Tom Sites tsites@academyofsttherese.com
Performing Arts and Music Mrs. Shari Minetti sminetti@academyofsttherese.com
Physical Education & Health Mrs. Dominique Cutro dcutro@academyofsttherese.com
Spanish

Mr. Ken Damken

kdamken@academyofsttherese.com

Resource Room Ms. Christine Emanuele cemanuele@academyofsttherese.com
Band Ms. Nicole D'Angelo ndangelo@academyofsttherese.com 
Confirmation Ms.Gina Marie Loiacono gloiacono@sttheresecresskill.org
After Care Mrs. Denise Nahass dnahass@academyofsttherese.com
Youth Minister Ms. Gina Marie Loiacono gloiacono@sttheresecresskill.org