"Learning today to lead tomorrow!"

Teachers & Staff

(click for web page)
Name  Email
(click to email)
Principal Mr. Glenn R Clark
Assistant to the Principal Mrs. Eileen Walsh
Secretary Mrs. Mary Olivieri
Nurse Mrs. Sue D'Angelo
Mrs. Rosemary Lepore  


PreKindergarten 3/4 Ms, Rosemary Iannone
PreKindergarten 3/4 Ms. Sharon Hurst
PreKindergarten 3/4 Ms. Blake Simis
PreKindergarten 4 Mrs. Denise Nahass
PreKindergarten 4 Asst. Mrs. Margaret Moore  
Kindergarten Mrs. Michele Holmes
First Grade Mrs. Dorothy Wexler
Second Grade Mrs. Kathy Mays 
Third Grade Mr. Anthony Biscottini
Fourth Grade Mrs. Barbara Shetty
STREAM Ms. Rosemary Iannone
Fifth Grade Mrs. Anne Marie Ryan



Sixth Grade Mr. David Pomeroy
Seventh Grade Ms. Alicja Tyburska
Eighth Grade Mrs. Gail Cecere


Art Mrs. Marilyn Fuhrmann
Computer Science Mr. Tom Sites
Performing Arts and Music Mrs. Shari Minetti
Physical Education & Health Mrs. Dominique Cutro

Mr. Ken Damken

Resource Room Ms. Christine Emanuele
Band Ms. Nicole D'Angelo 
Confirmation Ms.Gina Marie Loiacono
After Care Mrs. Denise Nahass
Youth Minister Ms. Gina Marie Loiacono